Bramcote Netball Club


Junior Fixtures & Results - Two Counties


Bramcote U11 - Two Counties Winter Fixtures

Results can be found on the two counties website: http://www.twocountiesnetball.com/

Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Wednesday 22nd October

6.30pm

NUSA

Stapleford Shots Tots U10

Wednesday 12th November


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Wednesday 26th November

7.30pm

NUSA

Kimberley U11

Wednesday 7th January

6.30pm

NUSA

Stapleford Shots Tots U10

Wednesday 14th January


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Wednesday 28th January

7.30pm

NUSA

Stapleford Starlights U11

Friday 6th February

6pm

NUSA

Hucknall U11

Wednesday 11th February


NUSA

TOURNAMENT


Bramcote U13 - Two Counties Winter Fixtures

Results can be found on the two counties website: http://www.twocountiesnetball.com/

Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Friday 3rd October

7pm

NUSA

Stapleford Speedos U13

Friday 10th October

7pm

NUSA

Hucknall U13/U12

Friday 17th October

6pm

NUSA

Stapleford Shooters U12

Friday 28th November

7pm

NUSA

Kimberley U13

Wednesday 12th November


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Friday 5th December

6pm

NUSA

Georgies Girls

Friday 9th January

8pm

NUSA

Stapleford Speedos U13

Wednesday 14th January


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Friday 30th January

7pm

NUSA

Georgies Girls

Friday 6th February

7pm

NUSA

Kimberley U13

Wednesday 11th February


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Friday 20th February

6pm

NUSA

Stapleford Shooters U12

Wednesday 25th February

6.30pm

NUSA

Hucknall U13/U12

Wednesday 11th March


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

 

Bramcote U14A - Two Counties Winter Fixtures

Results can be found on the two counties website: http://www.twocountiesnetball.com/


Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Friday 26th September

7pm

NUSA

Hucknall Queens U16/U15

Friday 3rd October

6pm

NUSA

Bramcote B U14

Friday 10th October

8pm

NUSA

Kimberley Diamonds U16/U15

Friday 17th October

7pm

NUSA

Long Eaton U16/U15

Friday 24th October

6pm

NUSA

Stapleford U16/U15

Friday 7th November

7pm

NUSA

Hucknall Queens U16/U15

Wednesday 12th November


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Friday 14th November

7pm

NUSA

Bramcote B U14

Wednesday 19th November

7.30pm

NUSA

Kimberley Diamonds U16/U15

Friday 28th November

6pm

NUSA

Long Eaton U16/U15

Friday 9th January

6pm

NUSA

Stapleford U16/U15

Wednesday 14th January


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Wednesday 11th February


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Wednesday 11th March


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

 

Bramcote U14B - Two Counties Winter Fixtures

Results can be found on the two counties website: http://www.twocountiesnetball.com/

Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Friday 26th September

6pm

NUSA

Kimberley Diamonds U16/U15

Friday 3rd October

6pm

NUSA

Bramcote A U14

Friday 10th October

6pm

NUSA

Long Eaton U16/U15

Friday 17th October

8pm

NUSA

Hucknall Queens U16/U15

Friday 7th November

6pm

NUSA

Stapleford U16/U15

Wednesday 12th November


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Friday 14th November

7pm

NUSA

Bramcote A U14

Friday 21st November

6pm

NUSA

Kimberley Diamonds U16/U15

Friday 9th January

7pm

NUSA

Long Eaton U16/U15

Wednesday 14th January


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Friday 16th January

6pm

NUSA

Hucknall Queens U16/U15

Friday 23rd January

6pm

NUSA

Stapleford U16/U15

Wednesday 11th February


NUSA

TOURNAMENT

Wednesday 11th March


NUSA

TOURNAMENT


Make a free website with Yola