Bramcote Netball Club


DANA League 2018/19 - Rubies - Division 1

Fixtures & Results - Part One


Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Result

Monday 3rd September

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Allestree

Won 38-21

Monday 10th September

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Cygnets

Won 31-21

Monday 17th September

8pm

Derby High School

Falcons

Won 28-26

Monday 1st October

8pm

Derby High School

Concordes

Lost 25-31

Monday 8th October

9pm

Derby High School

Phoenix

Lost 24-36

Monday 15th October

7pm

Derby High School

Southgate A

Lost 21-50

Monday 29th October

8pm

Derby High School

Notts Knights

Postponed

Monday 5th November

9pm

Derby High School

Southgate Vets

 

Monday 19th November

9pm

Derby High School

Iceni

 

Monday 3rd December

7pm

Derby High School

Pennine A

 

Monday 17th December

8pm

Derby High School

Hurricanes

 


For the current league table click here.

Make a free website with Yola