Bramcote Netball Club


DANA League 2017/18 - Rubies - Division 1

Fixtures & Results - Part One


Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Result

Monday 4th September

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Iceni

Lost 28-35

Monday 11th September

9pm

Derby High School

Nottingham Knights

Lost 12-37

Monday 18th September

7pm

Derby High School

Phoenix

Lost 22-42

Monday 25th September

7pm

Derby Arena 2

Concordes

 

Monday 2nd October

7pm

Derby High School

Southgate A

 

Monday 9th October

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Cygnets

 

Monday 16th October

7pm

Derby High School

Mandella

 

Monday 23rd October

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Falcons

 

Monday 30th October

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Derby Diamonds

 

Monday 6th November

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Stiletto

 

Monday 13th November

7pm

Derby High School

Allestree

 

Monday 27th November

8pm

Derby High School

Jets

 

Monday 15th January

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Southgate Vets

 

Monday 22nd January

7pm

Derby High School

Pennine A

 


For the current league table click here.

Make a free website with Yola