Bramcote Netball Club


DANA League 2019/20 - Rubies - Division 1

Fixtures & Results


Fixtures Part 1

Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Result

Monday 2nd September

8pm

Derby Arena 1

Concordes

Won 27-19

Monday 16th September

9pm

Derby High School

Cygnets

Lost 29-34

Monday 23rd September

8pm

Derby High School

Falcons

Lost 19-34

Monday 7th October

7pm

Derby High School

Pennine A

Lost 30-35

Monday 14th October

7pm

Derby High School

Chetwyn

Won 33-25

Monday 21st October

8pm

Derby High School

Phoenix

Won 30-24

Monday 28th October

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Notts Knights

Won 29-28

Monday 4th November

7pm

Derby High School

Hurricanes

Lost 33-37

Monday 18th November

8pm

Derby High School

Stiletto

Won 33-19

Monday 2nd December

9pm

Derby High School

Iceni

Lost 28-29



Fixtures Part 2

Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Score

 

Monday 20th January

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Iceni

Lost 28-38

Monday 27th January

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Concordes


Monday 3rd February

9pm

Derby High School

Falcons

Lost 31-33

Monday 10th February

8pm

Derby High School

Pennine

 

Monday 17th February

7pm

Derby High School

Chetwyn

Won 54-27

Monday 24th February

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Notts Knights

Won 35-24

Monday 2nd March

9pm

Derby High School

Hurricanes

 

Monday 23rd March

8pm

Derby Arena 1

Southgate A

Postponed

Monday 30th March

7pm

Derby High School

Phoenix

Postponed

Monday 20th April

9pm

Derby High School

Stiletto

Postponed

Monday 27th April

7pm

Derby High School

Cygnets

Postponed


The current league table can be found here.

Make a free website with Yola