Bramcote Netball Club


DANA League 2017/18 - Rubies - Division 1

Fixtures & Results - Part One


Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Result

Monday 4th September

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Iceni


Lost 28-35

Monday 11th September

9pm

Derby High School

Nottingham Knights

Lost 12-37

Monday 18th September

7pm

Derby High School

Phoenix

Lost 22-42

Monday 25th September

7pm

Derby Arena 2

Concordes

Won 32-21

Monday 2nd October

7pm

Derby High School

Southgate A

Lost 22-50 

Monday 9th October

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Cygnets

Won 28-25

Monday 16th October

7pm

Derby High School

Mandella

Won 27-25 

Monday 23rd October

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Falcons

Won 32-31

Monday 30th October

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Derby Diamonds

Won 27-26

Monday 6th November

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Stiletto

Won 31-22

Monday 13th November

7pm

Derby High School

Allestree

Lost 22-32

Monday 27th November

8pm

Derby High School

Jets

Won 34-27

Monday 15th January

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Southgate Vets

Lost 22-31

Monday 22nd January

7pm

Derby High School

Pennine A

Lost 12-33


Fixtures & Results - Part Two

Date

Time

Venue

Opponents

Result

Monday 29th January

7pm

Derby Arena 1

Iceni

Lost 27-30

Monday 5th February

9pm

Derby High School

Nottingham Knights

Won 28-25

Monday 12th February

7pm

Derby High School

Phoenix

Won 24-21

Monday 26th February

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Cygnets

Lost 23-26

Monday 5th March

9pm

Derby Arena 2

Southgate Vets

Lost 29-36

Monday 19th March

7pm

Derby High School

Pennine A

Lost 19-34

Monday 26th March

7pm

Derby High School

Mandella

Lost 26-37

Monday 9th April

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Falcons

Lost 21-27

Monday 16th April

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Hurricanes

Draw 28-28

Monday 23rd April

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Allestree


Monday 30th April

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Derby Diamonds

 

Monday 14th May

7pm

Derby High School

Concordes

 

Monday 21st May

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Stiletto

 

Monday 4th June

9pm

Derby Arena 1

Jets

 

Monday 11th June

7pm

Derby High School

Southgate A

 

Monday 25th June

8pm

Derby Arena 2

Hurricanes

 

For the current league table click here.

Make a free website with Yola