Bramcote Netball Club


Rubies - Saturday Winter League 2021/22 - Premier Division

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 2 October

3pm

Hucknall

 

Saturday 9 October

3pm

Cliftonettes Purple

 

Saturday 16 October

3pm

Cliftonettes Navy

 

Saturday 13 November

3pm

Boots Black

 

Saturday 20 November

3pm

Bridgford Blues

 

Saturday 27 November

3pm

Notts City Comets

 

Saturday 4 December

3pm

Hucknall

 

Saturday 11 December

3pm

Cliftonettes Purple

 

Saturday 15 January

3pm

Cliftonettes Navy

 

Saturday 5 February

3pm

Boots Black

 

Saturday 12 February

3pm

Bridgford Blues

 

Saturday 26 February

3pm

Notts City Comets

 



All matches are played at NUSA.

Make a free website with Yola