Bramcote Netball Club


Rubies - Saturday Winter League 2017/18 - Premier Division

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 7th October

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Navy

Lost 24-48

Saturday 14th October

3pm

Nottingham Arrows

Won 38-30

Saturday 21st October

12noon

Cliftonettes Scarlet

Lost 17-34

Saturday 4th November

3pm

Players

Won 27-21

Saturday 11th November

3pm

Nottinghamshire Sirens Black

Lost 15-63

Saturday 18th November

1.30pm

Nottingham City Comets

 

Saturday 2nd December

3pm

Boots Black

 

Saturday 9th December

1.30pm

Bridgford Blue

 

Saturday 16th December

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Navy

 

Saturday 6th January

3pm

Nottingham Arrows

 

Saturday 13th January

12noon

Cliftonettes Scarlet

 

Saturday 20th January

3pm

Players

 

Saturday 3rd February

3pm

Nottinghamshire Sirens Black

 

Saturday 3rd March

1.30pm

Nottingham City Comets

 

Saturday 17th March

3pm

Boots Black

 

Saturday 24th March

1.30pm

Bridgford Blue

 

The current league table can be found here.

Please keep 7th and 14th April free for bad weather re-arrangements.

All matches are played at Nottingham University Samworth Academy (NUSA).

NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola