Bramcote Netball Club


Rubies - Saturday Winter League 2017/18 - Premier Division

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 7th October

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Navy

Lost 24-48

Saturday 14th October

3pm

Nottingham Arrows

Won 38-30

Saturday 21st October

12noon

Cliftonettes Scarlet

Lost 17-34

Saturday 4th November

3pm

Players

Won 27-21

Saturday 11th November

3pm

Nottinghamshire Sirens Black

Lost 15-63

Saturday 18th November

1.30pm

Nottingham City Comets

Won 30-0

Saturday 2nd December

3pm

Boots Black

Lost 36-49

Saturday 9th December

1.30pm

Bridgford Blue

Lost 31-50

Saturday 16th December

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Navy

Lost 18-51

Saturday 6th January

3pm

Nottingham Arrows

Lost 27-35

Saturday 13th January

12noon

Cliftonettes Scarlet

Lost 26-39

Saturday 20th January

3pm

Players

Lost 22-28

Saturday 3rd February

3pm

Nottinghamshire Sirens Black

Lost 28-38

Saturday 3rd March

1.30pm

Nottingham City Cometsl


Lost 26-32

Saturday 17th March

3pm

Boots Black

Postponed

Saturday 24th March

1.30pm

Bridgford Blue

Won 30-0

The current league table can be found here.

Please keep 7th, 14th April and 28th April free for bad weather re-arrangements.

All matches are played at Nottingham University Samworth Academy (NUSA).

NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola