Bramcote Netball Club


Roses - Saturday Winter League 2019/20 - Division 3

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 21st September

3pm

Cliftonettes Royal

Won 42-8

Saturday 28th September

1.30pm

Bingham Blaze

Lost 27-43

Saturday 5th October

12noon

Nottingham City Diamonds

Lost 23-30

Saturday 12th October

12noon

Cliftonettes Gold

Lost 20-46

Saturday 19th October

12noon

Thistle Green

Lost 25-40

Saturday 9th November

1.30pm

Hucknall Town Bees

Lost 19-39

Saturday 16th November

12noon

Cliftonettes White

Lost 29-46

Saturday 23rd November

12noon

NTU Brackenhurst

Won 71-7

Saturday 7th December

3pm

Valkyries Noir

Won 61-34

Saturday 14th December

3pm

Cliftonettes Royal

Won 33-25

Saturday 11th January

1.30pm

Bingham Blaze

Lost 20-32

Saturday 18th January

12noon

Nottingham City Diamonds

Lost 20-35

Saturday 1st February

12noon

Cliftonettes Gold

Won 32-31

Saturday 8th February

12noon

Thistle Green

Won 47-20

Saturday 29th February

1.30pm

Hucknall Town Bees

Lost 18-43

Saturday 7th March

12noon

Cliftonettes White

Won 42-32

Saturday 14th March

12noon

NTU Brackenhurst

Won 30-9

Saturday 21st March

3pm

Valkyries Noir

Postponed

Please hold Saturday 28th March and Saturday 4th April free for bad weather arrangements.

All matches are played at NUSA.
NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola