Bramcote Netball Club


Ambers - Saturday Winter League 2017/18 - Division 1

Fixtures & Results

 

Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 7th October

12noon

Nottingham Knights

 

Saturday 21st October

3pm

Leapoole Thunder

 

Saturday 4th November

1.30pm

Hucknall Torkard

 

Saturday 11th November

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Black

 

Saturday 18th November

3pm

Bridgford White

 

Saturday 25th November

12noon

Hucknall Town

 

Saturday 2nd December

12noon

Tornadoes Blue

 

Saturday 9th December

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Red

 

Saturday 16th December

12noon

Nottingham Knights

 

Saturday 13th January

3pm

Leapoole Thunder

 

Saturday 20th January

1.30pm

Hucknall Torkard

 

Saturday 3rd February

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Black

 

Saturday 3rd March

3pm

Bridgford White

 

Saturday 10th March

12noon

Hucknall Town

 

Saturday 17th March

12noon

Tornadoes Blue

 

Saturday 24th March

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Red

 

Please keep 7th and 14th April free for bad weather re-arrangements.

All matches are played at Nottingham University Samworth Academy (NUSA).

NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola