Bramcote Netball Club


Sapphires - Sunday Winter League 2018/19

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Sunday 30th September

12noon

Hucknall Torkard Pink

Lost 28-34

Sunday 7th October

12noon

Nottingham Sirens

Won 39-34

Sunday 14th October

12noon

Bridgford Jade

Lost 29-45

Sunday 11th November

10.30am

Thistle

 

Sunday 18th November

10.30am

Cliftonettes

 

Sunday 25th November

10.30am

Dema Devilz

 

Sunday 2nd December

12noon

Tornadoes

 

Sunday 9th December

12noon

Hucknall Torkard Pink

 

Sunday 13th January

10.30am

Nottingham Sirens

 

Sunday 20th January

10.30am

Bridgford Jade

 

Sunday 27th January

12noon

Thistle

 

Sunday 10th February

12noon

Cliftonettes

 

Sunday 3rd March

12noon

Dema Devilz

 

Sunday 17th March

12noon

Tornadoes

 


Please keep 25th and 31st March free for bad weather re-arrangements.

All matches are played at Nottingham University Samworth Academy (NUSA).

NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola