Bramcote Netball Club


Pearls - Saturday Winter League 2017/18 - Division 2

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 7th October

3pm

Thistle Purple

Lost 33-38

Saturday 14th October

1.30pm

Valkyries Blue

Won 42-35

Saturday 4th November

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Gold

Won 48-19

Saturday 11th November

1.30pm

Boots Linear Red

Won 46-36

Saturday 25th November

1.30pm

Nottingham City Diamonds

Won 42-31

Saturday 2nd December

1.30pm

Nottingham Trent University

Won 55-26

Saturday 9th December

12noon

Gregettes

Lost 0-30

Saturday 16th December

3pm

Thistle Purple

Lost 42-54

Saturday 6th January

1.30pm

Valkyries Blue

Won 30-28

Saturday 20th January

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Gold

Won 47-30

Saturday 3rd February

1.30pm

Boots Linear Red

Won 46-40

Saturday 10th March

1.30pm

Nottingham City Diamonds

Lost 40-41

Saturday 17th March

1.30pm

Nottingham Trent University

Postponed

Saturday 24th March

12noon

Gregettes

Won 59-28


The current league table can be found here.

Please keep 7th and 14th April free for bad weather re-arrangements.

All matches are played at Nottingham University Samworth Academy (NUSA).

NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola