Bramcote Netball Club


Pearls - Saturday Winter League 2017/18 - Division 2

Fixtures & Results


Date

Time

Opponents

Result

Saturday 7th October

3pm

Thistle Purple

 

Saturday 14th October

1.30pm

Valkyries Blue

 

Saturday 4th November

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Gold

 

Saturday 11th November

1.30pm

Boots Linear Red

 

Saturday 25th November

1.30pm

Nottingham City Diamonds

 

Saturday 2nd December

1.30pm

Nottingham Trent University

 

Saturday 9th December

12noon

Gregettes

 

Saturday 16th December

3pm

Thistle Purple

 

Saturday 6th January

1.30pm

Valkyries Blue

 

Saturday 20th January

1.30pm

Cliftonettes Gold

 

Saturday 3rd February

1.30pm

Boots Linear Red

 

Saturday 10th March

1.30pm

Nottingham City Diamonds

 

Saturday 17th March

1.30pm

Nottingham Trent University

 

Saturday 24th March

12noon

Gregettes

 


Please keep 7th and 14th April free for bad weather re-arrangements.

All matches are played at Nottingham University Samworth Academy (NUSA).

NUSA Map.pdf NUSA Map.pdf
Size : 1150.021 Kb
Type : pdf
NUSA Netball Map.pdf NUSA Netball Map.pdf
Size : 4524.208 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola